lightsfor.blogg.se

Skyrim mod live another life
Skyrim mod live another life





skyrim mod live another life

You will be given the opportunity to choose a race, and then a new life for your character. It is designed for those who do not want to go through a long entry and execution in Helgene.

  • "I am a warlock/witch in a secluded lair.Modification of "live Another Life" allows you to start the game in an alternative way.
  • "I am a werewolf at Frostmoon Crag." (You spawn at Frostmoon Crag).
  • "I am a wandering merchant / mercenary traveling to Skyrim." (You spawn at one of the Skyrim border outposts).
  • skyrim mod live another life skyrim mod live another life skyrim mod live another life

  • "I was slain by a vampire and laid to rest." (You spawn in a Hall of the Dead or a graveyard of your choosing).
  • "I was imprisoned by the Thalmor." (You spawn in Northwatch Keep).
  • "I am a pilgrim to a sacred site." (You spawn at the Shrine of Azura, the Sacellum of Boethiah, the Shrine of Mehrunes Dagon, the Statue to Meridia, the Shrine of Peryite, Stendarr's Beacon or the Hall of the Vigilant depending on your choice).
  • "I am a pilgrim to a temple." (You spawn in a temple in a town).
  • "I have been thrown into jail." (You spawn in a jail of your choosing).
  • "I was attacked by a dragon." (You spawn in a hut near Ancient's Ascent).
  • "I am a beggar." (You spawn in either the Beggar's Row or The Warrens).
  • "I have arrived at Angi's camp in Falkreath Hold." (You spawn at Agni's camp).
  • "I am an alchemist camping in the wilderness." (You spawn near Evergreen Grove).
  • "I am an adventurer in a Dwemer ruin." (You spawn in Kagrenzel).
  • "I am an addict in a skooma den." (You spawn in Redwater Den).
  • In addition to the choices presented from Alternate Start, the Dragonborn will have the option to choose from the following: This mod adds several new starting options. It expands on the Alternate Start - Live Another Life mod authored by Arthmoor. New Beginnings - Live Another Life Extension is a gameplay mod for The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim.







    Skyrim mod live another life